To make changes to work orders, first select the work order you wish to edit in the work order list. This will take you to the work order specific page. Here you will find four main action buttons, select "Edit WO". If you have permission to make edits, your changes will be updated immediately. If you don't have the permission to make changes, your changes will we sent to the project owner who will need to approve your changes before they go live.